মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ২৬ ডিসেম্বর ২০১৬

ওয়েব মেইল

 

Division/Section wise e-mail Address of Bangladesh Jute Research Institute Division/Section’s Head in the below:

 

Name

Designation

e-mail address

Dr. Md. Monjural Alam

DG, BJRI

dg@bjri.gov.bd

bjriinfo@yahoo.com

Dr. Rahima Khatun

Director (Agri) BJRI

directoragri@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Asaduzzaman

Director (Technology) BJRI

directortech@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad

Director (JTPDC) BJRI

directorjtpdc@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Nasimul Gani

Director (Admin and Finance) BJRI

directoradmn@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Nazrul Islam

CSO, PTC, BJRI

csoptc@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Chandan Kumar Saha

CSO, Breeding, BJRI

csobreeding@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbubul Islam

CSO, Agronomy, BJRI

csoagronomy@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbubul Islam

CSO, Pest management , BJRI

csopest@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Muzibur Rahman

CSO, Jute Farming, BJRI

csojutefarming@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Firoza Akter

CSO , Fiber Quality , BJRI

csofibre@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbub Hussain

CSO, Genetic Resources, BJRI

csogenetics@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Osman Gani Miazi

CSO, Mechnical Processing, BJRI

csomechanical@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Sahidullah

CSO, Textile , BJRI

csotextile@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Mahmuda Begum

CSO, Chemistry, BJRI

csochemistry@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Nazmina Chowdhury

CSO, Pilot Plant , BJRI

csopilotplant@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Minhaz Uddin Zobair

CSO, JTPDC, BJRI

csojtpdc@bjri.gov.bd

Ahmed Ali

System Analyst, BJRI

systemanalyst@bjri.gov.bd

bjriinfo@bjri.gov.bd

Programmer

Programmer, BJRI

programmer@bjri.gov.bd

info@bjri.gov.bd

 

 

 

 

E-mail Address of Bangladesh Jute Research Institute Scientists/Officers in the below:

Name

Designation

e-mail address

Dr. Md. Kamal Uddin

Director General

kamal@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Rahima Khatun

Director (Agriculture)(C.C)

rahima@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Asaduzzaman

Director (Technology)(C.C)

asaduzzaman@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad

Director (JTPDC)(C.C)

akalam@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Nasimul Gani

Director (Admin & Finance)

nasimul@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Nazrul Islam

CSO

nazrul1@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Muzibur Rahman

CSO

muzibur@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Mahmuda Begum

CSO

mahmuda@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Osman Gani Miazi

CSO

osman@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Chandan Kumar Saha

CSO

chandon@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Sahidullah

CSO

shahidullah@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Firoza Akter

CSO

firoza@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbub Hussain

CSO (C.C)

mahbubhussain@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Minhaz Uddin Zobair

CSO (C.C)

minhaz@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbubul Islam

CSO

mahbubul1@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Nazmina Chowdhury

CSO (Routine Work)

nazmina@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Nazrul Islam

PSO

nazrul2@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Tarik Hussain

PSO

tarik@bjri.gov.bd

H.M. Zakir Hossain

PSO

zakir1@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. S.M. Mhabub Ali

PSO

mahbubali@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Mahmud Al Hossain

PSO

mahmud@bjri.gov.bd

Ahmed Ali

System Analyst

ahmedali@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbubul Islam

PSO

mahbubul2@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Nargis Akhter

PSO

nargis@bjri.gov.bd

Ejaj Ahmed

PSO

izaz@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Ferdous Ara Dilruba

PSO

ferdous@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. A.K.M. Mahbubzaman

PSO

mahbubuzzaman@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Masrur Anwar

PSO

masrur@bjri.gov.bd

MD. Moslem Uddin

PSO

moslem@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Rafiqul Islam

PSO

rafiqul@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Alamgir Sayed

PSO

alamgir@bjri.gov.bd

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Designation

e-mail address

Dr. Alya Nasrin

PSO

aleyanasrin@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Nurul Islam

PSO

nurul1@bjri.gov.bd

Year Uddin Sarker

PSO (C.C) Kenaf

yearuddin@bjri.gov.bd

Samina Zafrin

SSO

samina@bjri.gov.bd

S.M. Moniruzzaman

SSO

moniruzzaman@bjri.gov.bd

A.T.M. Morshed Alam

SSO

morshed@bjri.gov.bd

Fahmida Sultana

Programmer

fahmida@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Ayub Khan

PSO, Rangpur

ayub@bjri.gov.bd

Maksudar Rahman

SSO

maksuder@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Zahid Al Rafiq

SSO

zahid@bjri.gov.bd

Dr. Saleh Md. Ashraful Haq

SSO

ashraful1@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Abdul Halim

SSO

halim@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Younus Ali

SSO

yunos@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Harun ur Rashid

SSO

harun@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Shahadat Hossain

SSO

shahadat@bjri.gov.bd

Mrs. Naznin Parvin

SSO

naznin@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Monir Hossain

SSO

monir@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Al Mamun

SSO

mamun@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Enayatur Rahman Ch.

SSO

enayatur@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Soleman Hossain

SSO

soleman@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Jahangir Alam

SSO

jahangiralam@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Nurul Islam

SSO

nurul2@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Momotaz Ali

SSO

momtaz@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Moinul Islam

SSO

moinul@bjri.gov.bd

Abu Saleh Md. Yahia

SO

yahia@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Abdur Rahim

SSO

rahim@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Mobarak Hossain

SSO

mobarak@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Kamruzzaman Jani

SSO

kamruzzaman@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Mamunur Rashid

SSO

mamunur@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Safiqul Hasan

SSO

shafiqul@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Mazid Mollah

SSO

mozid@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Abul Khayer Mollah

SSO (C.C)

khayer@bjri.gov.bd

 

 

 

Name

Designation

e-mail address

Md. Salam Khan

SO

salam@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Mahbub Ali

SO

mahbub@bjri.gov.bd

Zannatul Baki Mollah

SO

jannatul@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Mahbubl Haque

SO

mahbubulhaque@bjri.gov.bd

Eng. Md. Tahjibul Haque

SO

tahzibul@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Arzu Mia

SO, Manikganj

arju@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Siddiqur Rahman

SO, Faridpur

siddiqur@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Ashraful Alam

SO, Kishoreganj

ashraful2@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Khairul Hasan Pradhan

SO, Patuakhali

khairul@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Moniruzzaman

SO

moniruzzaman2@bjri.gov.bd

Khaled Saifullah

SO

khaled@bjri.gov.bd

Swity Shahinur

SO

swity@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Babul Hossain

SO

babul@bjri.gov.bd

Muhammad Abdullah Kayser

SO

kaysar@bjri.gov.bd

Kazi Md. Mosaddeque Hossain

SO

mosaddeq@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Shahin Polan

SO

shahin@bjri.gov.bd

S M Kamruzzaman

SO

kamruzzaman2@bjri.gov.bd

Khorshed Alam

SO

khorshed@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Rafiqul Islam

Librarian

rafiqul2@bjri.gov.bd

Muktadir Hossain

SO (C.C)

moktadir@bjri.gov.bd

Subash Chandra Sarker

Publication Officer (C.C)

subhash@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Forhad Hossain

Assistant Director (JTPDC)

forhad@bjri.gov.bd

Mosharof Hossain

Computer Operator

mosharof@bjri.gov.bd

Md. Hafizur Rahman

Computer Operator

hafiz@bjri.gov.bd

 


Share with :